Foundation Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Psychological Association Foundation was established in 1993 as a charitable, tax-exempt organization. The NJPA Foundation is an IRC 501(c) (3) non-profit corporation and all donations, less any goods and services received, are tax deductible. The mission of the NJPA Foundation, in addition to supporting NJPA's mission, is promoting the psychological health of the diverse people of New Jersey.  Contact the Foundation Board at [email protected].

Meet the Trustees!

Matt Hagovsky, PhD (President); 




Toby Kaufman, PhD (Secretary); 



Abby Rosen (Treasurer); 




Richard Klein, EdD (Trustee); 




Ann Stainton, PhD (Trustee);  



E. Belvin Williams, PhD (Trustee); 




Regina Budesa, PsyD (Trustee); 





Alyssa Austern, PsyD (Trustee); 




Stephanie Coyne, PhD (NJPA President-Elect and Foundation Board Liaison); 



Keira Boertzel-Smith(Executive Director); 




Ana DeMeo (Central Office Staff Liaison)